search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Contact

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Textilagentur GmbH
Martin Stoll
Tel: +41 44 811 04 71
Mobile: +41 76 395 71 84
martin.stoll@sunrise.ch

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Fortuna Tekstil
Meftun Dogan
Tel: +90 5324 228 894
meftun@fortunatekstil.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Blue ID
Jan Staels
Tel: +32 479 510 820
jan@blue-id.be
Raymond Impe
Tel: +32 477 582 766
info@blue-id.be

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

Goulue Comercial Textil Ltda.
Christiane Rando
BR-05414-011 Sao Paulo – SP
Tel: +55 113 064 68 26
christiane@goulue.com.br

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

B. & G. Trading
H9S 1C3 Dorval, Quebec
Tel: +1 514 381 2323
sales@bgtrading.ca

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Koralek Ltda.
Arturo Koralek
Santiago
Tel: +56 2696 5540
koralek@tie.cl

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Guangzhou Hueilong Trade Co. Ld
Charlie Chen
Yuexiu District, Guangzhou
Tel: +86 75588311885
Hueilong22@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

France Nord
KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Véronique Cohen
Tel: +33 140267675
Mobile: +33 663545678
kbctissus.paris@wanadoo.fr

Laure Marchand
Mobile: +33 661827328
marchandagency@gmail.com

FRANCE all other regions
KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Véronique Cohen
Tel: +33 140267675
Mobile: +33 663545678
kbctissus.paris@wanadoo.fr

Gaelle Grisard
69300 Caluire
Tel: +33 478088442
Mobile: +33 676831922
g.grisard@wanadoo.fr

FRANCE Paris
KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Véronique Cohen
Tel: +33 140267675
Mobile: +33 663545678
kbctissus.paris@wanadoo.fr

Rainer Konrad
86169 Augsburg
Tel: +49 82 1 70 49 54
Fax: +49 82 1 70 49 30
Konrad.Rainer@t-online.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Kubicki
Tel: +49 7621 413 326
kubicki.thomas@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

ITALY – Emilia Romagna
Parisini Associati S.N.C.
Federico Parisini
Tel. +390516491780
federico@parisiniassociati.it

ITALY – Veneto
Susanna Balazova
Tel. + 39 335 19 43 254
susanna.balazova18@gmail.com

ITALY – Toscana
Alessandro Nuti
Tel. +39 335 65 29 102
alessandronuti@gmail.com

ITALY – Lazio, Campania
“JAMA RAPPRESENTANZE
di Giovanni Vargiu & C. s.n.c”
Giovanni Vargiu
Tel. +39 06 47549275
giovanni@jamarappresentanze.it

ITALY – Lombardia & Piemonte,
ITALY – Emilia Romagna,
ITALY – Veneto
KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Martina Pezzani
Tel. +39 340 36 17 041
pezzani@kbc.de

ITALY – Toscana,
ITALY – Lazio, Campania,
ITALY – all other Region
KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Alberto Veralli
Tel. +39 346 10 91 846
veralli@kbc.de

Hit Japan
Haruhiko Koike
541-0051 Osaka
Tel: +81 662323560
koike@hitjapan.jp

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Omar Debs
1105-2050 Beirut
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Nuevo Platino Sa de CV
Samy Cohen
MX – 11700 Cuajimalpa, D.F.
Tel: +52 555 250 2313
Mobile: +52 155 580 70 966
samy.cohen@platino.com.mx

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Paul Wintershoven Textielagenturen
Paul Wintershoven
1171 CB Badhoevedorp
Tel: +31 20 659 3904
paul@wintershoven.nl

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

T.H.P. Porto
Maria Rue Cordiero
Tel: +351 918 684 477
thp@thpmail.pt

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Alberto Veralli
Tel: +39 346 10 91 846
veralli@kbc.de

Omar Debs
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Omar Debs
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Positive Proprietaries (Pte.) Ltd.
Josef Vu
Tel: +65 93893218
josefvu@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Sakang
S.H Kim
Tel: +82 225540420
sakang1999@yahoo.co.kr

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Alexandre Gregori Montero
Tel. +34 618 316 428
alexandregregori@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Alberto Veralli
Tel: +39 346 10 91 846
veralli@kbc.de

Oscar Soley
Tel. +34 638 484 878
o.soley@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Alberto Veralli
Tel: +39 346 10 91 846
veralli@kbc.de

Representaciones Textiles de la Piedad S.L.
Rosa De La Piedad
Tel. +34 618 28 80 45
rosapnieves@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Alberto Veralli
Tel: +39 346 10 91 846
veralli@kbc.de

International Textiles AB
Ulf Hanisch
50468 Boras
Tel: +46 33 108570
info@inttex.se

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

Textilagentur GmbH
Martin Stoll
4148 Pfeffingen
Tel: +41 44 811 04 71
Mobile: +41 76 395 71 84
martin.stoll@sunrise.ch

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Hueilong Junior
Charlie Chen
Tel: +88 6225559599
Hueilong22@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Omar Debs
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Fortuna Tekstil Ticaret
Meftun Dogan
34450 Sariyer, Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 662 47 95
meftun@fortunatekstil.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Vanessa Ettrich
Tel: +49 7621 413 816
ettrich@kbc.de

Omar Debs
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

BLINK DESIGN (UK) LTD
Stefano CICALA
Tel: +44 7900218814
kbcofficeuk@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Caroline Hartmann
Tel: +49 7621 413 315
hartmann@kbc.de

LK Textiles
Laura Kieffer
South Pasadena, CA 91030-2018
Tel: +1 323 578 4203
laurakieffer@me.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Fred Rottman Group
Fred Rottman
New York, NY 10018
Tel: +1 212 244 2955
fred@fredrottmangroup.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KRC Textiles
Kathy Campitelli
Los Altos, CA 94024
Tel: +1 650 610 0787
kathy@campitelli.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de