search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Kontakt

Andrew Molloy Agencies Pty.Ltd.
St. Kilda
Tel: +61 3 85 98 95 99
Fax: +61 3 95 25 58 91
andrew@andrewmolloyagencies.com.au

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Michelle Rowienski
Tel: +49 7621 413 369
michelle@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Goulue Comercial Textil Ltda.
Rua Conego Eugenio Leite
BR-05414-011 Sao Paulo – SP
Tel: +55 113 064 68 26
Fax: +55 113 068 84 05
christiane@goulue.com.br
gabriele@goulue.com.br

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

E.W. Koralek
Santiago
Tel: +56 2696 5540
Fax: +56 2695 8647
koralek@tie.cl

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Guangzhou Hueilong Trade Co. Ld
Mr. Chen
Yuexiu District, Guangzhou
Tel: +86 2083308259
Fax: +86 2083309689
Hueilong21@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfgang Ehrlinger
Tel: +49 173 46 75 778
ehrlinger@kbc.de

Rainer Konrad
86169 Augsburg
Tel: +49 82 1 70 49 54
Fax: +49 82 1 70 49 30
Konrad.Rainer@t-online.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Kubicki
Tel: +49 7621 413 326
kubicki.thomas@kbc.de

Handelsagentur Stephan Pappert
28832 Achim
Tel: +49 420 298 870 61
Fax: +49 42 03 43 88 84
info@handelsagentur-pappert.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Kubicki
Tel: +49 7621 413 326
kubicki.thomas@kbc.de

Texamer Oy
Renè Voullieme
Helsinki
Tel: +35 8 9449 104
Fax: +35 8 9449 104
voullieme@voullieme.fi

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Grisard, Gaelle
69300 Caluire
Tel: +33 478088442
Mobile: +33 676831922
g.grisard@wanadoo.fr

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Elodie Goetz
Tel: +49 7621 413 379
goetz@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Michelle Rowienski
Tel: +49 7621 413 369
michelle@kbc.de

PARISINI associati .S.n.c.
Via Saffi, 32
40131 Bologna

Tel: +39 051 6491780
Fax: +39 051 554250
federico@parisiniassociati.it
PEC: parisiniassociatisnc@legalmail.it

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Hit Japan
541-0051 Osaka
Tel: +81 662323560
Fax: +81 662323810
koike@hitjapan.jp

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Omar Debs
1105-2050 Beirut
Tel: +96 11 31 95 93
Fax: +96 11 817 595
debs@oadebs.net

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

B. & G. Trading
H9S 1C3 Dorval, Quebec
Tel: +1 514 381 2323
Fax: +1 514 381 5442
sales@bgtrading.ca

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Nuevo Platino Sa de CV
Boques de Duraznos No. 61 Piso 2-B
Bosques de las Lomas
MX – 11700 Cuajimalpa, D.F.
Tel: +52 555 250 2313
Mobile: +52 155 580 70 966
Fax: +52 555 250 2283
jlzabal@platino.com.mx
marina@platino.com.mx

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Paul F.M. Wintershoven
Badhoevedorp
Tel: +31 20 659 3904
Fax: +31 20 659 7827
paul@wintershoven.nl

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Sabine Freuschle
Tel: +49 7621 413 278
freuschle@kbc.de

Wladimir Lewandowski
43-300 Bielsko Biala
Tel: +48 880012393
lewandowski-w@wp.pl

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

T.H.P.
4050-012 Matasinhos
Tel: +35 122 935 1954
Fax: +35 122 935 1955
thp@thpmail.pt

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Yuri Pozdnjakow
Kutusowski Prosp. 5/3-64
121248 Moskau
Tel: +7 499 243 7527
Fax: +7 499 243 7527
Mobile: +7 495 774 0877
kbc-moscow@mail.ru

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

International Textiles AB
c/o Ulf Hanisch
50468 Boras
Tel: +46 33 108570
Fax: +46 33 130202
info@inttex.se

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Martin Stoll
4148 Pfeffingen
Tel: +41 44 811 04 71
Fax: +41 44 811 04 72
Mobile: +41 76 395 71 84
martin.stoll@sunrise.ch

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Vögtlin
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

D-Cinco Representaciones S.L.
28009 Madrid
Tel: +34 670 712 223
dcincorepresentaciones@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Michelle Rowienski
Tel: +49 7621 413 369
michelle@kbc.de

Gonzaltex Representaciones, S.L.U.
15142 A Coruna
Tel: +34 346 702 184 21
aantonioglez@gmail.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Michelle Rowienski
Tel: +49 7621 413 369
michelle@kbc.de

Fortuna Tekstil Ticaret 
Meftun Dogan
34450 Sariyer, Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 662 47 95
Fax: +90 212 662 90 25
meftun@fortunatekstil.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
René Gassner
Tel: +49 7621 413 311
gassner.rene@kbc.de

Laura Kieffer
306 Mockingbird Lane #F
South Pasadena, CA 91030-2018
Tel: +1 323 578 4203
laurakieffer@me.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

Fred Rottman
330 West 38th Street, Suite 1409
New York, NY 10018
Tel: +1 212 244 2955
fred@fredrottmangroup.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KRC Textiles
419, San Luis Avenue
Los Altos, CA 94024
Tel: +1 650 610 0787
kathy@campitelli.com

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Tel: +49 7621 413 372
voegtlin@kbc.de

KBC Fashion GmbH & Co. KG
Michelle Rowienski
Tel: +49 7621 413 369
michelle@kbc.de